Board of Directors

Scott Evans
Simon Consulting, LLC

Vice President – Membership
Jason M. Barraza
Veridus, LLC

Vice President – Advocacy
Karen Kruse
The Kruse Group

Vice President – Branch Relations
Sue Soto

Vice President – Finance
Sebastian Dimond

Past President
Wilma Mathews

Member At-Large
Dan Cook

Ex-Officio Executive Committee Member
Rita Hamilton
City Librarian

Board Members At Large

Jana Bommersbach

Juliet Burgess

Stephanie Cherny

Deborah Dillon

Monica Goddard

Athia Hardt

Kevin Heaphy

Verma Pastor

Chapter Council Chairs

Acacia Chapter
Louis Howley

Agave Chapter
Mimi Griffiths

Century Chapter
Diane Wiesenthal

Cesar Chavez Chapter
Christine Dicken

Cholla Chapter
Sue Soto

Desert Broom Chapter
Virgil Cain

Desert Sage Chapter
Kathy Burger

Harmon Chapter
Linda Cannon

Ironwood Chapter
Patty McDonald

Juniper Chapter
B. Diane Howard

Mesquite Chapter
Harold Michelson & Gloria Padalino

Ocotillo Chapter
Kedrick Ellison

Palo Verde Chapter
Cathy McDaniel

Saguaro Chapter
Sharon Ewers

South Mountain Chapter
Sue Clore

Yucca Chapter
Stephanie Meinhardt


get updates